College

jcf-shepherds-103.jpg

TBD HC

Justin Kim & Sogiomote Dambo 

Meeting Time: 7:00 pm

Meeting Day: Friday  

Contact: justinian64@gmail.com 

jcf-shepherds-18.jpg

Sacramento Arabic (College) HC

Jovany Martinez

Meeting Time: 7:30 pm 

Meeting Day: Thursday

Contact: Jovanym6@gmail.com

More info and how to join here

Jonathan&Sarah.jpg

Waialae (Sarah Jolly) HC

Jonathan & Sarah Rabbon

Meeting Time: 6:30 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday

Contact: 

Jonathan.rabbon@gmail.com

Sarah.rabbon@gmail.com

More info and how to join here

Adult 

Mike_Larson_0031_JoseFamily_RJL_2496.jpg

SEA HC

Chris & Abby Jose

Meeting Time: 7:00 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday

Contact: 

cjose726@yahoo.com

abigail83.aj@gmail.com

More info and how to join hereM

hammie&Elizabeth.jpg

Zinda Pakistan HC

Hamilton & Elizabeth Duldulao

Meeting Time: 7:00 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday 

Contact: heduldulao@outlook.com

More info and how to join here

jcf-shepherds-22.jpg

The Lord is our Shepherd HC

Corey & Jinky Rabbon

Meeting Time: 6:30 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday 

Contact: crabbon@gmail.com

Young Adult

jcf-shepherds-48.jpg

Kanisa Sacramento HC

Paul & Rachel Cha

Meeting Time: 6:30 pm 

Meeting Day: Thursday

Contact: paul.ys.cha@gmail.com

More info and how to join here

jcf-shepherds-41.jpg

SLO  Cal Poly IV

Trent & Joanne Ellingsen

Meeting Time: 6:15 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday

Contact: trentellingsen@gmail.com

More info and how to join here

Carl&Kelsey.jpg

Colomba HC

Carl & Kelsey Lind

Meeting Time: 6:30 pm 

Meeting Day: Thurday

Contact: 

carl.lind.iii@gmail.com

kelseyjanelind@gmail.com 

More info and how to join here

Ryan&Grace.jpg

City of Angels Tijuana HC

Ryan & Hyewon Grace Mensing

Meeting Time: 7:00 pm 

Meeting Day: Friday

Contact:

rmensing.poly@gmail.com

hyewon.im@gmail.com

More info and how to join here

(805) 543-6973

317 E. Foothill Blvd, San Luis Obispo, CA 93405, USA

  • Black Instagram Icon

©2016 BY JOURNEY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP